General Mills Giveaway from My Blog Spark

8 Feb

Image

I have been away from my blog for way too long!  I absolutely miss writing about my savings and just blogging in general.  I have been tossing around the idea of reviving my blog and doing something a little new.  We will definitely see.  

Being that I used to blog all of time, I still get contacted by various companies about promotions and giveaways.  I was very excited about an opportunity that came my way from My Blog Spark and General Mills.  I MISS getting freebies and I miss being able to share freebies with my readers.   So here is a giveaway!  

My little ones were excited to see what the Fed Ex man delivered while they were at school. I received my prize pack from My Blog Spark with a full size box of General Mills Trix cereal and two tickets to the movies.  I haven’t had the chance to use the tickets yet because our family has been fighting the flu…but I plan on using the tickets for a date night, hopefully this weekend.  

My Blog Spark is kind enough to let me host a giveaway of a prize pack! Here is what you need to do to enter…

1. You have to be a follower of my blog. If you aren’t already you can sign up HERE.

2. Share your family’s favorite General Mills Cereal.  My children (and I) LOVE Cinnamon Toast Crunch and Honey Nut Cheerios!  (Leave a comment below)

3. Get an extra entry for liking/following me on Facebook.

I will select a winner at random on Tuesday, February 19, 2013!  

21 Responses to “General Mills Giveaway from My Blog Spark”

  1. Janice February 9, 2013 at 4:10 am #

    1) e-mail subscriber and confirmed
    2) I love Cinnamon Toast Crunch, and the whole family loves Cheerios

    • Janice February 10, 2013 at 5:40 am #

      oh, I’m not sure if they’re supposed to be separate comments so just splitting my answer:
      I love Cinnamon Toast Crunch, and the whole family loves Cheerios

  2. Kim C February 9, 2013 at 4:53 am #

    i am a email subscriber
    xxkimhcxx at gmail dot com

  3. Kim C February 9, 2013 at 4:53 am #

    We also love cinnamon toast crunch!

  4. Kim C February 9, 2013 at 4:54 am #

    like you on facebook :)

  5. Mary Happymommy February 9, 2013 at 2:19 pm #

    I follow your blog.

    mami2jcn at gmail dot com

  6. Mary Happymommy February 9, 2013 at 2:20 pm #

    My kids like Cinnamon Toast Crunch.

    mami2jcn at gmail dot com

  7. Mary Happymommy February 9, 2013 at 2:20 pm #

    I like you on Facebook.

    mami2jcn at gmail dot com

  8. Nicole February 9, 2013 at 5:07 pm #

    My 1 1/2 year old love any variety of Cheerios

  9. Nicole February 9, 2013 at 5:09 pm #

    I follow your blog…nice to see you back!

  10. Cerice February 9, 2013 at 11:22 pm #

    My house loves Honey Nut Cheerios for breakfast, or even as just a healthy snack!!

  11. Julie February 12, 2013 at 2:25 am #

    email subscsriber

  12. Julie February 12, 2013 at 9:29 pm #

    like cinnamon toast crunch cereal

  13. Julie February 14, 2013 at 9:51 pm #

    like u on fb Julie A Scott Laws

  14. Livivua Chandler February 15, 2013 at 3:56 pm #

    i like the cinnamon toast crunch peanut butter cereal

  15. Livivua Chandler February 15, 2013 at 3:59 pm #

    i follow on facebook

  16. Livivua Chandler February 15, 2013 at 3:59 pm #

    i also subscribe- livi***@excite.com

  17. zoerights February 17, 2013 at 8:59 pm #

    1. follower of yourblog.

    2. Cinnamon Toast Crunch

    3.following on Facebook.

  18. Jamie Brigham February 19, 2013 at 3:43 am #

    I am subscribed to your blog via email using email listed.

  19. Jamie Brigham February 19, 2013 at 3:44 am #

    I am a fan of Yours on Facebook- Jamie Brigham *FB Name*

  20. Jamie Brigham February 19, 2013 at 3:45 am #

    We love Golden Grahams and Lucky Charms

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 161 other followers

