Cha Ching!!! $70+ Savings!!

25 Jun

This evening my sister and I headed to the grocery store.  We had our coupons and sales circulars from two grocery stores other than the one we were visiting.  Earlier today, I made my shopping list and organized my coupons.  I am very excited about my shopping experience and I want to share this week’s savings with you.

My original total was $100.72.  After price matching and coupons, my total was $28.94!!!!  That is a total savings of $71.78!!!!  Now for the item breakdown:

  • x3 Perdue Split Chicken Breast Packs
  • x2 Oscar Meyer Beef Hotdogs
  • x2 Oscar Meyer Deli Meat
  • x2 Ocean Spray Cranberry Juice Cocktail
  • x2 Ocean Spray Grapefruit Juice
  • x5 Pop Secret Popcorn boxes
  • x3 McCormicks Grill Mates seasoning
  • x2 Easy Mac
  • x2 Cheerios
  • x2 Frosted Mini Wheats
  • x3 Activia Yogurt 4-pack
  • x2 Kraft Shredded Cheese
  • x2 Kraft American Cheese Slices
  • x2 Sweet Baby Ray’s BBQ Sauce
  • Kraft Salad Dressing
  • x2 Hunt’s Diced Tomatoes
  • x2 Juicy Juice
  • x2 Snyder Tortilla Chips
  • Mission Tortilla Wraps
  • 1 head cabbage
  • 1 cucumber
  • 2.5lb bananas
  • Cantalope
  • Smart Dogs Veggie Links
  • London Broil
  • Pork Country Style Ribs
  • Pork Shoulder Steak
  • Milk
  • Relish
  • Sunny-D Smoothie

This is the only way to shop!  Saving tastes so sweet, just like a cup of Mocha!  I enjoyed this sip and I hope you did too!  Keep me posted on your savings!!  Let’s share the excitement!!!

UPDATE:  Harris Teeter is having a SUPER DOUBLE COUPON event!!  They are doubling coupons up to $1.98 face value.  You can potentially save $3.96 off of an item!  That is definitely SUPER!!  Sale runs June 24-30.

Leave a Reply

