Thrifty Thursday!

2 Jul

Today is Thursday and I am feeling strange as I create this post because I don’t have any awesome Wednesday savings to share with you.  I have been out of town for several days, and I am still away from home which means that I did not go to the store yesterday.   I have also been very limited on my computer/internet access, so I wasn’t able to provide you with the new grocery store sales for the week.  As a matter a fact, I don’t have a clue what is for sale! 

So… I am just going to slip 2 little tid bits of freebie information to you and then plan to start full force tomorrow when I am back home with my computer and my internet.  Thanks for being understanding and patient!  Freebie Friday is just a day away! Let me see what goodies I can round up! 

DoveDove Hair Care Products:

Try a FREE sample of new Dove Heat Defense Therapy or Intense Damage Therapy.

 

 

boa

 

 

This coming weekend get free general admission to over 100 museums nationwide with Museums on Us®. Just present your Bank of America ATM, credit or check card, along with your photo ID.

Click here to find the list of participating museums in your area, and to learn more about Museums on Us®.

Holiday schedules are in effect at some museums. Fourth of July closures and holiday hours don’t appear on the Museums on Us® website. Please check individual museum sites before your visit.

Leave a Reply

