I love freebies!

17 Jul

I make every attempt to share any “freebies” that cross my path and hopefully you are taking advantage of some of these items.  Tonight when I returned home from a long day out and about, I had some goodies in my mailbox.  mail

  1. Scott Toilet Paper Roll and Scott Moist Wipe Sample pack.  They sent a whole roll of toilet paper!  I was really excited about that.  Most toilet paper samples are tiny rolls that I try to stick in my purse, for those public restroom “no toilet paper” situations.  They also included a $1 Off a pack of toilet paper and $0.50 Off moist wipes.
  2. A coupon for a FREE pint of Starbucks Coffee Ice Cream!  Yeah!!  Gotta love free ice cream!
  3. Lastly, I received my FREE pint of Glidden paint.  Now that I have this paint, I am going to slap it up on the wall and hopefully inspire my DH to get the paint project up and running!

Yea FREEBIES!!!! I Love FREEBIES!!!!! Here are a few more just for YOU!  Click on the link to be taken directly to the sample/freebie request form.


One Response to “I love freebies!”

  1. Michelle July 17, 2009 at 1:42 pm #

    Yes! I got the Scott package also! Love it. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

