Free Victoria’s Secret Lotion

17 Aug

Click HERE and print the page for a Free 1 oz. Victoria’s Secret Pink Body Lotion.  You can also purchase a Pink Nation tote bag for just $5!

{Thanks DealSeekingMom}

3 Responses to “Free Victoria’s Secret Lotion”

  1. Marcia August 17, 2009 at 3:20 pm #

    Like I need more VS lotions (I have a small obsession with smell good stuff) but thanks Mochamom!! I am going at lunch time to get my freebee!!!

  2. Marcia August 19, 2009 at 4:38 pm #

    I wanted to report that I went to VS last nite and I was not able to get my free lotion. The VS team members were so blah about it and would not hardly help me look for the lotion then they concluded that there just were not any 1 oz lotions….losers!!!

    • mochamom04 August 20, 2009 at 4:48 am #

      Wow, I am sorry to hear that Marcia! I haven’t attempted to get my lotion yet. What most VS have been doing with the Pink offers is offering an alternate item for the freebie if they don’t have it. It’s unfortunate that they didn’t try to hook you up with something. Sorry you had a bad experience. According to your last post, you really didn’t need the extra lotion! 🙂

Leave a Reply

