Make a little extra money

8 Sep

I am sure that many of you have gotten the emails and pop-ups promising free gas or a cash cards, well, being that I read numerous blogs, I frequently come across people that are getting lots of $$$ for following through on these offers.  This post is a cut and past from Carrie at Money Saving Methods.  I thought I would share this with my readers.  I am probably going to try one of these offers and write about it.  I have been leary, naturally, but I suppose I will do my research and try it out.  I wouldn’t mind getting a $1,500 check in the mail…would you?

Time for the monthly congratulations post!

It is one of my favorite times, because..well…yay for everyone!

This month’s featured picture is Misty’s daughter holding her $1,500 check! That is one rich little girl! 🙂

Don’t forget to go check out the bragger post for all the other photos submitted this month! Thank you!

I also like the congrat post, because I feel like it is encouraging for those who are new to Online Offers or a bit leery. And, the more people who can benefit from these programs, the better!

So, just think, all of you listed are actually going to help new people this month earn some extra money by being an example and encouragement to others!

Check out the Bragger post to see all the pictures of everyone with their free gifts and read all their comments.

So, how much did everyone receive this month? $5,600!!

If I missed you in the round up, please leave a comment below and I will get you added.

How much have we all received so far in 2009?

  • January – $10,325
  • February – $7,200, Wii and Wii Fit
  • March – $11,500, 2 Wii’s and 2 Wii Fits
  • April – $11,000, Wii and Wii Fit
  • May – $8,250, Wii and Wii Fit
  • June – $6, 200, Wii and Wii Fit, and 2 iPod Touchs
  • July – $8,800
  • August – $6,100

Total for 2009 – $69,375 plus 6 Wii and Wii Fits, 2 iPod Touchs

Now, here are August’s newest recipients!

  • $500 Visa Gift Card – Leah
  • $500 Visa Gift Card – Short on Cents
  • $1,500 Check – Misty N @ The Newsome Family
  • $500 Visa Gift Card – Renee R.
  • $500 Gift Card – Sharon
  • $500 Visa Gift Card – Haley K.
  • $500 – Jillian H.
  • $600 Visa Gift Cards – Mary S.
  • (2) $500 Gift Cards from IDeal – Stretch Your Money
  • $500 Visa Gift Card – Kami R.

Finally, new to online offers? What is a good offer to start with today? I would recommend a $500 IDeal offer. Make sure to read my general instructions here, my IDeal instructions, the FAQs and check out the Facebook Discussions boards.

Here is a good one to start:

What offers are new this week, for all of us die hard online offer fans? There are only two , so hopefully some new ones pop up next week. But, remember you can find all the many offers available on the Online Offers page. And, the bonus is that one is a $1,000 for Netblue!

Netblue

IDeal – eSolutions Media

Subscribe to Mochamom04's Blog by Email

Leave a Reply

