It’s Friday!!

15 Jan

Friday means FREEBIES!

Check out some of these great FREEBIES that are available for you.  In my absence from blogging, I have also just been away from making requests for free stuff.  Boy, have I missed going to the mailbox and getting free treats!  I am really excited to be back!

Walmart.com is constantly adding new freebies to their website.  Currently they are offering the following freebies:

Kotex.com is offering a super freebie.  These sample packs are great to keep in your purse or the car!  You can choose from one of the following:

  • Sample pack 1:
    Includes 2 Regular Maxi Pads and 2 fresh and dry long liners
  • Sample pack 2:
    Includes 1 Super Tampon, 2 Regular Tampons and 2 fresh and dry long liners
  • Sample pack 3:
    Includes 2 Ultra Thin Pads with wings and 2 fresh and dry long liners

is offering a free Super Ink pen!  Visit their website at Noon (CST) for your chance to get a free pen.  I have been trying for several days, but I have not yet been successful.  The pens go fast, so try to remember to do it right at Noon (CST)…that is 1:00p for us living on the East Coast:-)  Click HERE for your free pen!  If you miss it today, keep trying daily at Noon!

Yea!  Taco Bell!!  I love freebies for food, especially from Taco Bell.  Print a coupon for a free Fresco Taco.  The coupon must be used within 7 days of printing.  FREE FRESCO TACO

Sample of Purex Complete 3-in-1 Laundry Sheets.  Click HERE!

2 Responses to “It’s Friday!!”

  1. Michelle January 15, 2010 at 3:43 pm #

    Thanks Mochamom04!! I have been wanting to try those Purex 3n1 but didnt want to waste my money! BTW, I’ve missed u!! SO happy u are back!

  2. mochamom04 January 21, 2010 at 2:11 am #

    You are welcome! I was excited about this sample freebie too. I am wondering how they will work. Post back later and let us know how they work for you:-)

Leave a Reply

