Shop Now & Save Big!

25 Jan

You may have noticed that stores are starting to display spring fashions.  That should be a sign to you that clearance racks will be in abundance.  I am a clearance shopper and right now is the high time to shop for winter fashions, especially for the kids.  Right now I am purchasing clothes for my four little ones for next fall and winter.  I can guesstimate what size they will be next fall and winter and purchase things at 50-90% off their original price.  Last week I believe, Old Navy was taking an extra 50% off all clearance items.  I racked up!  Target, Walmart, Macy’s, Children’s Place, Sears, JCP, Babies R Us and the list goes on and on and on…are all taking extra % off already marked down merchandise.  Why not get a winter coat for $5?  Sweaters for 3 and 4 bucks?  And the sales are not just on the kids clothes, shop for the entire family right now!

Remember online stores are also clearancing merchandise.  If you shop online, be sure to sign up with Ebates and get free money for shopping online.  Click HERE to sign up.  I think that 99% of the stores that I shop with online are affiliated with Ebates, and I get a % back just for signing in to Ebates.  Nothing further!

Leave a Reply

