6 Free Blizzards

27 Jan

As I worked on my coupons last night, I overheard “6 Free Blizzards from Dairy Queen” on the news.  Of course that piqued my interest.  I moved in to get the full details and just checked their website for more info.  You have to become a Dairy Queen fan on FaceBook and throughout the year, you will receive 6 BOGO coupons via email.  Not bad! I haven’t had a Blizzard in years, so I definitely became a fan.  Thanks WTKR Free Stuff!!

Click HERE to become a fan and get ready for 6 tasty treats!

Leave a Reply

