Pillsbury Giveaway!! Enter & Win!!

3 Feb

Win a FREE Pillsbury Honey Butter Biscuit Gift Pack!!!

I am so excited to announce my very first giveaway.  Thanks to My Blog Spark, one of my readers will win this delicious giveaway prize pack!  The prize pack includes two coupons for FREE Pillsbury Honey Butter Biscuits, a glass butter dish and a butter knife!!

I had the opportunity to try the new Honey Butter biscuits and I must report that they were absolutely delicious.  I already love Pillsbury’s flaky biscuits, so the honey butter just enhanced their yummy goodness.  My entire family enjoyed the biscuits this morning for breakfast.  We ate them along with scrambled eggs with cheese, veggie sausage and grits.  What a perfect beginning to a cold, snowy, winter morning!  I will definitely purchase these biscuits in the future and eat them for breakfast or at anytime.  They are JUST that good!  I am certain that your family will enjoy them as well.  So be sure to enter to win this awesome prize pack!  (The butter dish, knife, and coupons were provided by Pillsbury through My Blog Spark.)

HERE’S HOW TO ENTER

You can get up to 5 entries by doing the following:

1) Leave a comment below telling why you would would like a Pillsbury Honey Butter Biscuit Gift Pack. You must leave your name, email address and comment.

2) Subscribe to Sip On Savings With MochaMom04. (If you are already, I thank you, comment here and you get another entry entry)

3) Become a Fan of Sip on Savings with MochaMom04 on FaceBook (If you are already, I thank you, comment here and you get another entry)

4) Blog/Tweet about the giveaway.  Leave a comment with your blog/twitter web address.

5) Follow me on Twitter!  Click HERE, and then leave a comment telling me that you are now following MochaMom04!

– You must leave a comment for each of the above entry methods.

Entry is open to US residents through 11:59pm EST on Thursday, February 4, 2010. Winners will be chosen using Random.org and contacted by email. If you’re the winner, you’ll have 48 hours to respond or an alternate will be chosen.

* All products, information, prize pack, and giveaway have all been provided by Pillsbury and MyBlogSpark

One Response to “Pillsbury Giveaway!! Enter & Win!!”

  1. Amy February 3, 2010 at 4:21 am #

    What a cool giveaway!

Leave a Reply

