Want to try Jell-O Mousse Temptations?

11 Feb

Three of my readers will receive a coupon for a Jell-O Mousse Temptations 6 pack.

Just respond below telling why you would like to try these Jell-O Mousse treats!  I will select three readers using Random.org.  Increase your chances by subscribing to this blog, and following me on Twitter and Facebook.  Just leave a comment for each.  If you are already following on Twitter and Facebook leave comments letting me know.

The coupon for the free Jell-O expires Feb. 28, 2010 so I want to get these out to you as soon as possible.  Submit your comments by 11:59p.m. on Saturday, February 13, 2010.  I will contact the winners on Sunday.  Winners have 48 hours to respond.


3 Responses to “Want to try Jell-O Mousse Temptations?”

  1. Joy Golston February 11, 2010 at 5:31 pm #

    I want to win the Jello Mousse because my daughter and I love pudding, and I love chocolate, and this looks like it might be a dessert that I can enjoy without feeling guilty while I’m on Weight Watchers. I also think my daughter will enjoy it. I am a friend of yours on fb. I am just getting into the blogging thing, so be patient with me 🙂

  2. Naya J P February 11, 2010 at 6:02 pm #

    I’d like to try jell-o mousse treats because jell-o makes good products and i’m always looking for new snacks

  3. Michelle February 12, 2010 at 1:53 am #

    I would like to win bcuz there’s nothing better than J-E-L-L-O!

Leave a Reply

