Coupons to Print

11 May

Everywhere I go, people ask where I find my coupons.  Well, I subscribe to my local newspaper primarily for the Sunday paper which has the sales ads and coupons.  I also print from the internet.  There are numerous websites that I frequent like Red Plum, Coupons.com, Cellfire (load coupons to my Kroger keytag/card), and SmartSource.com.

There are too many items available to print to list, but Pink Coupon Cafe has these items highlighted this week.   Shop a store that doubles coupons and save even more!!  Farm Fresh doubles coupons up to and including $1 on Wednesdays!

LaCreme Mousse – BOGO FREE

$1/2 Heft One Zip Bags (You can never have too many zip baggies.  I use them for storage and carrying snacks.)

$1.50/1 Keebler Wheatables or Nut Crisps (These are my new favorite snacks.  If you shop at Walmart, you and use this coupon, you will get this box of crackers for less than $0.40!!!  That is unbelievable!  Try the Honey Wheat, they are delicious!!)

$1/1 DelMonte Fruit Chillers (I absolutely love these Chillers.  They are located in the aisle with canned fruit and jello snacks at my local grocery store)

$1/2 David Sunflower Seeds.

$.40/1 Welch’s Fruit Snacks

$1/1 Pam Grilling Spray

$1.50/1 Butterball Fully Cooked Turkey Breast

Leave a Reply

