Free Donuts on Friday!!

3 Jun
As you may know, the first Friday in June is always recognized as National Doughnut Day. And on Friday, June 4, Krispy Kreme will celebrate National Doughnut Day once again by giving away one FREE doughnut of any variety to you!  Isn’t that so sweet!!
So mark your calendar, grab some friends and family members and get down to your nearest Krispy Kreme to celebrate National Doughnut Day with a free doughnut! Click here for a list of participating Krispy Kreme stores. Offer valid on Friday, June 4 only. One per customer.

2 Responses to “Free Donuts on Friday!!”

  1. thoughtsappear June 3, 2010 at 3:22 pm #

    I wish there was one of these closer to me. =( The closest is about an hour away.

  2. mochamom04 June 8, 2010 at 4:33 am #

    There is one not too far from me, but I totally forgot about it until yesterday. My husband distracted me while I was out running errands and I missed an opportunity to enjoy a delicious treat:-) Maybe that was a sign I really didn’t need it!

Leave a Reply

