This Week’s Specials at Kroger

22 Jun

Robin over at Pink Coupon Cafe does an AWESOME job of putting together an organized list of items that are on sale at various places and matching them with available coupons.  I love her website.  I suggest that you subscribe if you shop at Kroger, Target, and CVS.

Click HERE to visit her site and see what money saving match ups she has this week.  Just an FYI…I was in Kroger on Saturday and they had the Gillette Body Wash buy one, get one free.  I coupled it with the P&G BOGO coupon for Gillette body wash and got them absolutely free!  That makes me happy!  Just in time for Father’s Day!!  Dad’s love body wash right! LOL  They also had the Old Spice body wash bogo and you can use the P&G coupon for that too.  I am not sure if it is still on sale this week…I just happened to stumble across it while browsing the aisles.  It wasn’t in the flyer.

Leave a Reply

